Meyer Records Vol 1 (CD)


In Stock


In Stock

Everyone knows the feeling that just by listening to a favorite song, the soul is comforted – the healing powers of music! For this purpose, Meyer Records VOLUME ONE is a source of positive feelings: Because here are no less than 12 tracks gathered, entrain all to move you to tears, animate to laugh, gladden the heart. In short: reflect life and make the moment worth living!

SKU: 4260088441409 Category:

Various Artists

  1. Four Strong Winds - Camphausen, Aglaja
  2. Elle Ecoute Pousser Les Fleurs - Cailley, Marika
  3. Il Ny A Pas Damour Heureux - Fellner, Esther
  4. House Of Pain - Bargel, Richard
  5. Why Dont You Do Right? - Camphausen, Aglaja
  6. Coming Back To You - Pihl, Maria
  7. La Canzone Di Marinella - Fellner, Esther
  8. Les Petits Cafés - Cailley, Marika
  9. Time - Lundqvist, Jan Erik
  10. Head Up High – Frieda
  11. Lonesome & Blue - Schaffrath, Roger
  12. Halleluja - Pihl, Maria

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.