Michael Jackson – Thriller 25th Anniversary (180g 2LP)


Sold Out


Vinyl Weight

A deluxe, gatefold 180-gram 25th Anniversary Edition of one of the most significant pop releases in music history! Includes a bonus LP with previously unreleased tracks, mixes and an unreleased song from the Thriller sessions.

Released November 30, 1982, Thriller would go on to break all sales records while garnering a record seven Top 10 singles and 12 Grammy nominations. It remains one of only three albums to stay on the Billboard 200 Top 10 for one full year. This 25th Anniversary Edition of Thriller celebrates this ground-breaking album with previously unreleased tracks. New tracks include exclusive remixes from Kanye West, Akon, Fergie and will.i.am along with previously unreleased tracks from the original Thriller sessions, newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson.

A1Wanna Be Startin Something6:02
A2Baby Be Mine4:20
A3The Girl Is MineFeaturing – Paul McCartney3:42
B1Beat It4:18
B2Billie Jean4:53
B3Human Nature4:05
B4P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)3:58
B5The Lady In My Life4:58
C1Vincent Price Excerpt From "Thriller" - Voice-Over Session0:24
C2The Girl Is Mine 2008Featuring – Will.I.Am*3:11
C3P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008Featuring – Will.I.Am*4:21
C4Wanna Be Startin Something 2008Featuring – Akon4:14
D1Beat It 2008Featuring – Fergie (2)4:12
D2Billie Jean 2008Remix – Kanye West4:37
D3For All Time4:03

Vinyl Weight

Based on 0 reviews

0.0 overall

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.